Contact Us

Ms.  Petra Roach
Chief Executive Officer
1 (473) 440-2001 / 2279

Nikoyan Roberts
Manager, Nautical Development and Marketing & Sales (Ag)
nroberts@puregrenada.com
1 (473) 440 2279/2001

USA

Christine Noel-Horsford
Director of Sales, USA
cnoel@puregrenada.com
(917) 929 7892

Zachary Samuel
USA Sales Representative
usasales@puregrenada.com
1 (929) 557 9955

Shanai St. Bernard
Marketing Executive(USA)
sstbernard@puregrenada.com
1 (473) 440 2279/2001

Canada

Sekou Stroude
Director of Sales, Canada
canada@puregrenada.com
1 (647) 979 7873

Renee Goodwin
Marketing Executive Canada / Caribbean
rgoodwin@puregrenada.com
1 (473) 440 2279/2001

United Kingdom

Emi Edwards
UK Sales Manager
uk@puregrenada.com
+44 7444 336763

Marketing Research

E-Business

Samantha Thomas
Marketing Executive / Research
sthomas@puregrenada.com
1 (473) 440 2279/2001

Reid Mcfarlane
E-Business Officer
rmcfarlane@puregrenada.com
1 (473) 440 2279/2001